Credit: Miles J. Edwards

Six counties of the San Francisco Bay Area on lockdown

Last Updated on

San Francisco, California – As the state of California tries to grasp ahold of the coronavirus, northern California places six counties on lockdown.

The counties of San Francisco, Santa Clara, San Mateo, Marin, Contra Costa and Alameda have ordered residents to stay home except for essential needs. The lockdown is applied to nearly seven million residents, and will be applied from 12:01 Tuesday through April 7th.

About Miles J. Edwards

Born with a little California Love, and raised with a little SouthernPlayalisticCadillacFunkyMusic.

Check Also

Marquee of iconic Oakland theater shows fictional upcoming movie titles

Last Updated on March 17, 2020 at 9:54 am Oakland, California – Perhaps the most …